The Sofa Tour

The Sofa Tour

The Sofa Tour

We are here for you. ❤️
The Semper Opera will be coming to you! Take a tour of one of the most beautiful opera houses in the world! All this from the comfort of your sofa!
#stayhome



SEASON 2
Episode 1 The sounding place Monday, 27.04.20
Episode 2 The downside of the opera Saturday, 02.05.20
Episode 3 From the Semper Opera to the Frauenkirche - Part 1 Monday, 05.05.20
Episode 4 From the Semper Opera to the Frauenkirche - Part 2 Friday, 08.05.20
Episode 5 From old to new (again) Monday, 11.05.20
Episode 6 Living history Thursday, 14.05.20

SEASON 1
Episode 1 Like Father, like son Monday, 30.03.20
Episode 2 The double Richard Friday, 03.04.20
Episode 3 The beer on the walls Sunday, 05.04.20
Episode 4 Sexy Gods Monday, 06.04.20
Episode 5 The slightly different VIP entrance Friday, 10.04.20
Episode 6 See and be seen Sunday, 12.04.20
Episode 7 Whom the hour strikes Monday, 13.04.20
Episode 8 The Elephant hanging from the ceiling Friday, 17.04.20
Episode 9 A feast for the eyes and ears Sunday, 19.04.20